2020 Achievements

Team Achievements
14.3, 17.1 & IW.1 – League Competition Winners
12G.1, 13.1, O35.1 – League Competition Runners Up

Special Awards – Team
John Costello Award – Most Improved team performance throughout the year – 13.1
Robbie Madden Award – Highest Division/Age competition winner – IW.1
Tony Millington Award – Recognition of a team’s commitment to battle on – 17.2
Dedication Award – For dedication by the team to playing and training the game – 12.1

Special Awards – Individuals
Barry Summers Memorial Award – Club Person of the Year – tba
Brodie Cavanough Memorial Award – Best & Fairest U8 Goalie – Noah Sampson
Aiken-Semeniuk Encouragement Award – MiniRoos Female Footballer – Harriet Bowen
Connor Ansell Memorial Award – Junior Best & Fairest – Hannah Jamieson
Margaret Wagner Memorial Award – Senior Best & Fairest – Mark Ansell

10-Year Awards
For players, coaches & managers who have been with the club for 10 years:
Players – Mark Archer, Liam Bullard, Harry Cameron, Layla Clune, Stephen Haworth, Shane Hunt, Lachlan Monaco, Daniel Oakey, Isobel O’Toole, Harry Paag, Wil Robertson, David Smith

30-Year Awards
For players who have played for the club for 30 years: Paul McCartan

35-Year Awards
For players who have played for the club for 35 years: Dave Heyman