Year 2010 Achievements

2010 Team Achievements
14G.3, 16.3, O35.1 – League Competition Winners, Grand Final Runners-Up
O35.5 – League Competition Winners
AA.5 – Grand Final Runner-Up
16G.2 – Pennant Final Winners
11.4 & 12G.3 – Pennant Final Runners-Up

2010 Special Awards
Life Members – Len Bowman, Ian Monaghan, Margaret Semeniuk
John Costello Award – Most Improved team performance throughout the year – U16G.2
Robbie Madden Award – Highest Division/Age competition winner – O35.1
Tony Millington Award – Recognition of a team’s commitment to battle on – U15.2
Margaret Wagner Award – Senior Best & Fairest – Andrew Newton
Dedication Award – For dedication by the team to playing and training the game – U11.4
Club Person Award – Awarded in recognition of the dedication, time and effort put in by an individual to assist the Club – Dave Frankham

10 Year Awards
For players who have played for the club for 10 years – Dale Applebee, Tyler Barker, Lachlan Barnes, Brenton Bell, Michael Dent, Katie Garay, Nathan Manning, Joshua Morgan, Luke Morgan, Brianna Trigg, Matthew Trigg

20 Year Awards
For players who have played for the club for 20 years – Adam Jack