2018 Achievements

Team Achievements
Prems-R – League Competition Runners Up, Championship Tournament Final Winners
15.1, 16.1 & O35.1B – League Competition Runners Up, Championship Tournament Final Runners-Up
16.2 – League Competition Runners Up
16G.1 – Championship Tournament Final Winners, Nepean Cup Runners Up
Prems-1 & AM.5 – Championship Tournament Final Runners-Up

Special Awards
John Costello Award – Most Improved team performance throughout the year – 12.1
Robbie Madden Award – Highest Division/Age competition winner – Prems-R
Tony Millington Award – Recognition of a team’s commitment to battle on – 14G.2
Dedication Award – For dedication by the team to playing and training the game – 12G.2
Brodie Cavanough Memorial Award – Best & Fairest U8 Goalie – Beau Ewings
Connor Ansell Memorial Award – Junior Best & Fairest – Angus Langworthy
Margaret Wagner Award – Senior Best & Fairest – Kathryn Gallagher

10-Year Awards
For players, coaches & managers who have been with the club for 10 years:

Players Samuel Capararo, Tully Coard, Luke Doughty, Ciaran Doyle, Damian Flaherty, Glen Haworth, Sean Higgins, Nicholas Johnson, Timothy Kniha, Angus Langworthy, William Mark, Morgan Moloney, Max Robertson, James Teagle, Calvin Thomas, Ashton Van Putten, Marcos Vazquez, Natasha Watson, Bryce Wye
Coaches Mark Ansell, Andy Cartman, Mark Semeniuk

30-Year Awards
For players who have played for the club for 30 years – Brad Collier